Corporate Autoworks
905-333-9201
5195 Harvester Road, Unit 1 & 2
Burlington, ON L7L 6E9
43.382354 -79.762607
http://corporateauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 12/06/2018
  Pam 12/01/2018
  Louise 11/30/2018
Had to have the lugs tightened after having the winter tires put on. I dropped in and they stopped what they were doing to tightened them. Great people!
  Louise 11/30/2018
Bought and had winter tires put on. Great prices and really good people to work with.
  Denis 11/29/2018
Good customers service. This family own garage has intergrity.
Shop Comment
Thanks, Denis. That is a huge compliment and we appreciate it.
  Vince 11/29/2018
They are alway happy to see you and the work they do is above and beyond your normal Mechanice ?. Welll done Corporate auto works Well Done ? .
Shop Comment
Very kind of you to take the time to give us a nice compliment. We hope we always leave you feeling well cared for.
  Alex 11/28/2018
  Chris 11/22/2018
  Gillian 11/22/2018
Excellent
  Rob 11/22/2018
  Primo 11/22/2018
Friendly staff, owners refer to the customers on a first name basis. All around good place to get you vehicle serviced.
  Dorothy 11/16/2018
Wonderful family run busiiness. Friendly and professional staff with excellent work ethics. Very satisfied with their service.
  Corey 11/15/2018
Excellent service and very friendly. I especially like the report with pictures included that shows any work that needs to be done on the vehicle.
  Patrick 11/08/2018
  Phil 11/01/2018
  Ross 11/01/2018
  Chris 11/01/2018
Great service every time. I've been going here for the past 15 years.
  Dave 11/01/2018
Great service, a team you can trust to do what needs doing....and not unnecessary items
  Witold 10/25/2018
Corporate Autoworks has been our "family car doctor" for the past 17 years and I can only use the ultimate best praises for their professional attitude and friendliness. They have never let me down, servicing and/or repairing our car on time, driving me to work for the time the car is in the shop and picking me up from work. I will always recommend Corporate Autoworks to everybody.
Shop Comment
It`s always a pleasure to have you in the shop, particualrly when you come with Theresa. Thank you for your kind recommendation. It means a lot to us.
  R. W. 09/21/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page: